Thursday, July 29, 2010

Four Teams Have Already Qualified for 2010

This weekend marks the beginning of the U.S. Regional tournaments in Little League Softball action, but four teams have already qualified to play in the LL Softball World Series next month:

UKS Softball Club Wroclaw LL
Wroclaw, Poland
Latin America:
Maunabo, Puerto Rico
Asia Pacific:
Bacolod West LL
Bacolod City, Philippines
and the Host team, Oregon District 4:
Tigard LL
Tigard, Oregon

"Tigard Takes It!"
Welcome to the 2010 Little League Softball World Series!  and welcome, very soon, to Portland, Oregon!

No comments: